Bubbas and Katrina
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-21-bubbas-amps-364-pmps-340.280712/
AMPS 377. Hope this is just bouncing



AMPS 377. Hope this is just bouncing










Don’t know what’s goin on!Ohh Bubbas, come back to the land of blue and green for Mom!![]()

Thank you!!!!Glad to see yellow this morning, hopefully some blue for you before the end of the day. Hope you and Bubbas have a good one...![]()




I will definitely consider it ! I have to do his curve this Saturday , so if I switch, should I do the curve before or after switch to TR?I wonder if you've thought about trying TR instead of SLGS.
I know a lot of people find it can make a huge difference, if they can swing it. It can be a challenge if you're working full time and not home to test all day, but it's not impossible.
I will definitely consider it ! I have to do his curve this Saturday , so if I switch, should I do the curve before or after switch to TR?
Ok! I’ll wait for a reply!That is a great question. I am not sure what sort of process is recommended for switching from SLGS to TR and where a curve fits in. I looked through the stickies and FAQ and elsewhere and I could not find any guidance on making the switch.
@tiffmaxee ?
@Bandit's Mom ?
@Wendy&Neko ?
whoops, I should have posed this query in the today's condo, perhaps post the answer there?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-23-bubbas-amps-236.280790/