Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-109-3-97-6-50-8-72-10-100-pmps-153.280613/
Dude decided to throw a surprise 32 at us overnight, so he earned a reduction... down to 3.5 U now. Cat on a mission, it seems.
Dude decided to throw a surprise 32 at us overnight, so he earned a reduction... down to 3.5 U now. Cat on a mission, it seems.
