8/21 LT AMPS 406 +3 354 5+ 178 6+ 160 PMPS 353 +2 342

I'm trying to do TR, but due to interventions have not yet done a curve. I don't know how long I can go on abou 4-5 hours sleep/night.
 
Hey there! Good job pulling up that 53 last night! As Chris said since you are using an AT2, that 53 is lower on a human meter.

Curious, any hypo symptoms with that low of a numbers?

He earned a reduction down to .75 of a unit. He might be higher this AM due to bouncing.

Here is what .75 looks like.

upload_2019-8-21_9-26-57.png
 
I watched for hypo symptoms, but he didn't have anything other than the fact he developed a mean, voracious appetite. We will lower down to a 0.75 this a.m. Thanks so much.
 
Whoa LT! :eek::eek: It seems like for whatever reason last night was a big night for the lagoon - Luci was there showing off her surfing skills...and I see that some other kitties were joining in on the fun.:cool: Be safe LT! You're new at this so be careful and don't scare your mama-bean! She's doing a great job of helping you feel better! Rest now Suzanne...he'll be flying high for a little while...hope he'll come back down to the beach in a few hours but that's a long way so maybe he'll be napping with you instead of rushing back to the beach...:D:D
 
Some big swings today. Even on 0.75U he's dropped into the blue. I just wish he would make his BG changes in moderation.
 
Some big swings today. Even on 0.75U he's dropped into the blue. I just wish he would make his BG changes in moderation.
Awesome job to you and Chris for keeping LT safe last night! This morning the 1u depot will have probably still been in play for LTs drop to blue this morning, don't worry if you notice LTs BGs go up a bit over the next couple cycles while LTs 0.75u depot settles :)

Mowg and LT are on the same dose right now!
 
Back
Top