Amy & Herman
Member Since 2022
I just gave herm a poke a bit early as he’s snuggling me hard…amps 126! Wondering if @Bandit's Mom is around to help advise? I’ll write more shortly….
EDIT; see post #17 for a summary while the time for advice is passed I’d love input on dealing with this in future I’m pretty perplexed.
EDIT; see post #17 for a summary while the time for advice is passed I’d love input on dealing with this in future I’m pretty perplexed.
Last edited:
68 just seemed way too low a number for us to shoot at this point and since it was steadily dropping and was very low for us in general I did not feel safe stalling food any longer either , never mind shooting, even a reduced dose, which would have been new territory for me too so wouldn’t know what to do there either and I don’t think anyone was online to help in case I got in trouble (I know my shoot times are weird).
Cleo did something similar to me on 5/10. I understand
How are you doing? 
Could be my imagination. I guess if he does his usual 3 day bounce I’ll be fine to shoot and run to the concert tonight as long as my sister comes and gives him frequent snacks.
