Dkshin89
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
8/20 Gumung amps 100, +2 98, +5 76, +8 96, pmps 116, +2 118
He’s sending me signals with same pmps number three times in a row!
Amps was 135, maybe it’s another time to raise the dose?
8/20 Gumung amps 100, +2 98, +5 76, +8 96, pmps 116, +2 118
He’s sending me signals with same pmps number three times in a row!
Amps was 135, maybe it’s another time to raise the dose?