8/21 FLUFFY AMPS - 224|+6 - 349|PMPS - 331|

Hi Scarlette. I hope you are feeling better and that your house problems are getting taken care of. I could hardly believe the nightmare that you came back home to after leaving the farm - with the leak and all the damage. I’m happy to see a lot of good tests on your spreadsheet- even during the p.m. Fluffy is a bit high for now. As long as he doesn’t drop under 90, hold that dose for a total of 7 days and then reevaluate the dose to see if it’s time to go back up.
 
Back
Top