8/21 Enana PMPS 268 +1/256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

Sorry I've been MIA. I'd to move classrooms and there isn't a muscle in my body that isn't hurting. :shock:

Skipped the PM shot last night. Shot thru the bounce this morning. She is high this morning and very hungry.

5ps in place. Now she's taking her beauty bath :-D

Wish everyone a great Sunday.
 
Re: 8/21 Enana AMPS 397

I have found that if my muscles ache the day after, they always feel better if I work them out again. When you use a sore muscle, its movement helps to dissipate the lactic acid (which causes the pain) that has built up as a result of yesterday's activities. At first, it's uncomfortable but that passes very quickly. Try it. 100% effective. Hope you and Enana have a great day.
 
Re: 8/21 Enana AMPS 397

Well Enana....you can come on down from there today. Your bean sounds like she will be close by for you.

Soar muscles...I take aleve and get moving with some light exercise. Helps the circulation get the toxins moving out of the soar muscles.
 
Re: 8/21 Enana AMPS 397 +1.8/374 +4/318 +8/286

Glad Enana is getting back to work after her no shot last night. Good that you shot through the bounce!!

After your light exercise for your sore muscles, I recommend a nap :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top