8/21 Eleanor AMPS 277 +3 249 +6 267 PMPS 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-237-3-170-4-117-5-5-103.163399/#post-1756295

Recap: I reduced .25 to 5u after the stalled shot on 8/19. I realise I should not have done that but I had just gotten home from the ER, Eleanor had not eaten much and I was heavily medicated for pain (pancreatitis). I didn't know when I would wake up.
8/19 PMPS at +22 212 +6 255
8/20 AMPS 234 I should have brought dose back up to 5.25? +3 170 +4 117 +5.5 103 +6 70 MC +6.5 62 MC +7 60 MC +7.5 80 +8 103 +9 132
8/20 PMPS 234 +3 249 +7 277
8/21 AMPS 277
I did not reduce the dose after the drop to 60 on AM 8/20 since I had just taken an unearned reduction on 8/19.

Prayers and vines to all who need them. Still shaken, as I know we all are, by all the
recent sadness here on FDMB.
 
Last edited:
I think you are fine staying with 5u. She hit green yesterday after a skip on 8/19. You monitor her well enough and she's got little bounce going on. If she goes too low for your comfort again then reduce as you have been.

Very sad days here in L&LL...sure hope it stops soon. Always vines and prayers for you both Julie :bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top