Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-237-3-170-4-117-5-5-103.163399/#post-1756295
Recap: I reduced .25 to 5u after the stalled shot on 8/19. I realise I should not have done that but I had just gotten home from the ER, Eleanor had not eaten much and I was heavily medicated for pain (pancreatitis). I didn't know when I would wake up.
8/19 PMPS at +22 212 +6 255
8/20 AMPS 234 I should have brought dose back up to 5.25? +3 170 +4 117 +5.5 103 +6 70 MC +6.5 62 MC +7 60 MC +7.5 80 +8 103 +9 132
8/20 PMPS 234 +3 249 +7 277
8/21 AMPS 277
I did not reduce the dose after the drop to 60 on AM 8/20 since I had just taken an unearned reduction on 8/19.
Prayers and vines to all who need them. Still shaken, as I know we all are, by all the
recent sadness here on FDMB.
Recap: I reduced .25 to 5u after the stalled shot on 8/19. I realise I should not have done that but I had just gotten home from the ER, Eleanor had not eaten much and I was heavily medicated for pain (pancreatitis). I didn't know when I would wake up.
8/19 PMPS at +22 212 +6 255
8/20 AMPS 234 I should have brought dose back up to 5.25? +3 170 +4 117 +5.5 103 +6 70 MC +6.5 62 MC +7 60 MC +7.5 80 +8 103 +9 132
8/20 PMPS 234 +3 249 +7 277
8/21 AMPS 277
I did not reduce the dose after the drop to 60 on AM 8/20 since I had just taken an unearned reduction on 8/19.
Prayers and vines to all who need them. Still shaken, as I know we all are, by all the
recent sadness here on FDMB.
Last edited:
