? 8/21 Dexter M AMPS 93 +4 79 +8 127 PMPS 160

Not sure again why he's seemingly raising mid-day without food. I'll still hold the dose, I can't test more often than this because I'm almost out of lancets until tomorrow afternoon.
 
PMPS 160 - The only thing different today was I didn't give him food every two hours, it was every 4. He hasn't ate in 4 hours and he spiked. Is this bouncing?
 
Bouncing is them releasing glucose from them perceiving their numbers are too low right? Is it possible he dropped to hypo levels and returned in 4 hours?
No. I don't think he has dropped very low today but I wonder how low he went last night. If he dropped to the 50s or 60s, that's low enough to trigger a bounce even though its not dangerously low.
 
I can do a +1/2 test tonight if it's recommended. I have enough lancets I believe to do that and 2 tests tomorrow before needing more. They should be arriving tomorrow afternoon.
 
Back
Top