8/21 Cobb AMPS 307(3uR) PMPS 117(No R)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Monday

Sorry I've been MIA for a few days. I had a stomach bug that pretty much knocked me out. Yuck.

Here's a look at Cobb's numbers for Tuesday and Wednesday:
Tuesday:
AMPS 397(No R)
+6 367
PMPS 387 (3.5uR)
No overnight tests due to me being sick

Yesterday:
AMPS 181 (No R)
+5.5 103 (he was fed here)
+7 147
PMPS 197 (No R)
No overnight tests due to me being sick

No overnight tests due to the fact that I've gone to sleep at 7 or 8 pm. for the past two nights. And slept until about 6 both mornings.

So, I'm confused. Cobb is ping-ponging all over the place. I'm pretty sure he needs a larger dose, but then yesterday he threw me a 103 at +5i, so now I don't know if he's bouncing from that this morning or what - so I held the dose of 22u. I've actually held this dose longer than I thought I had.

Thoughts? Go up to 23uL? Hold through what could be a bounce?
 
Re: 8/21 Cobb AMPS 207(3uR) - need dosing advice

I'd hold the dose two more cycles to see if this is a bounce. He might have gone lower a couple of nights ago. But you are probably right that he needs to go up. I hope you are feeling better now. Stomach flus are the pits. :-x Any chance Matt can get a test when he gets up if Cobb starts the cycle in blue? Take care of yourself Suzanne. I hope no one else at home gets the bug. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 8/21 Cobb AMPS 307(3uR) - need dosing advice

Cobb's number this morning should have read 307, not 207. My bad...

I'll see if I can get Matt to test tomorrow morning. It's been a heck of a week for us. Matt is now coming down with the stomach bug, I think. He's at home sleeping right now, so I hope he feels better soon. He was doing all the night rocking and diaper changing for the past two nights, and getting up for work at 3:30a, so he is a tired guy I'm sure.
 
Looks like that late nadir kicking in!

Sorry to hear you've been down with the bug Suzanne, and sure hope daddybean can shake it off! Those stomach bugs are the worst!

Hope you have a quiet night tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top