Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-13-tiger-amps-296.293113/
We finally had a quieter week. We increased Tigers dose 4 days ago and finally had good response from it starting yesterday. We had some nice lower blues but of course with a big bounce last night. The last 2 days his appetite was down and I was a bit worried but he had 3 poops yesterday and started eating normally after that. I think he was a bit constipated despite having a poop everyday, maybe just not enough. Even tho he drinks a bit of water on his own now and we add lots of water to his food, I still wonder if he’s getting enough liquids….will watch that more closely. Other than that he has done a bit of playing and laying in his favorite window.
I hope everyone has a great day and safe surfing!
We finally had a quieter week. We increased Tigers dose 4 days ago and finally had good response from it starting yesterday. We had some nice lower blues but of course with a big bounce last night. The last 2 days his appetite was down and I was a bit worried but he had 3 poops yesterday and started eating normally after that. I think he was a bit constipated despite having a poop everyday, maybe just not enough. Even tho he drinks a bit of water on his own now and we add lots of water to his food, I still wonder if he’s getting enough liquids….will watch that more closely. Other than that he has done a bit of playing and laying in his favorite window.
I hope everyone has a great day and safe surfing!
