8/20 Tarragon PMPS 270 +2 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77468

Good morning LL!

Pink sunrise today after some very nice greens last night and an earned reduction. I shot through the bounce and will take the decrease tonight. Tarragon is wheezy this morning and trying to get up a hairball. He wasn't feeling the best and just wanted to be held and have his head against me while I ate breakfast. DH took over when I left for work and was drinking his coffee while he was holding Tarragon. He really is like a little kid when he doesn't feel good and just wants to be held. Sweet boy. cat_pet_icon I gave him a prednisolone and an extra breathing treatment so hopefully that will do the trick.

Hope you all have a great Monday!
 
Re: 8/20 Tarragon AMPS 340

Morning Melissa - What a day yesterday for Tarragon. Congrats on the reducie! I hope he will like the new dose. Hope he feels better today too. How cute on the wanting to be held. What a sweetie!

Have a great day today. :-D
 
Re: 8/20 Tarragon AMPS 340

Hi Melissa, I guess I mised some excitement yesterday with Tarragon's condo. Congrats on the reducie. aww...poor Tarragon, I just want to come over and hold him, too, seeing how he wanted to be held by you and DH. They really are like little kids. Sending some feel better vines to your sweet boy! Have a good day.
 
Re: 8/20 Tarragon AMPS 340

What a sweet boy your Tarragon is, here`s a hug for him :YMHUG: I hope he feels better soon, and gets comfortable in the greens! :mrgreen: Reuben is a snuggle-cat too when he feels badly -- I have to type with one hand while holding him sometimes :lol: Good Luck today!
 
Re: 8/20 Tarragon AMPS 340

Awww Melissa, how sweet that Mr T, wants to be held, when feeling bad. Like Ann, I'd like to take a turn at snuggling him too.

Sending feel-better, vines to your little boy. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 8/20 Tarragon AMPS 340

Awe. How sweet. I hope Mr. Tarragon is feeling a lot better, now.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 8/20 Tarragon AMPS 340

I hope hug therapy helped, and Tarragon is breathing better and feeling better now! Good luck with decrease tonight.
 
Re: 8/20 Tarragon AMPS 340

Good luck with the new dose. Hope Tarragon is breathing better.
Thankyou for visting Rosy's condo!
 
Re: 8/20 Tarragon PMPS 270

Oh my goodness!!!! What a sweetie boy!!!! I hope he starts feeling better soon! Congrats on the reduction! :-D Big hugs to your sweet, cuddly boy!

Deborah & Shasta
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top