8/20 - Scratchie - AMPS - 233

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

8/18 Condo

Morning everyone! Debbie, Deb, Robin, Carla and Melanie. Thanks for your support and your sweet encouraging words. I appreciate it.

He cleared the bounce very quickly and a good number this morning. Hope he doesn't go too low as it's going to be a long day at work and I'll barely make it home in time to test, feed and shoot for the 12 hours.

Still negative on ketones - only testing once per day now.

Wishing everyone a great day, great numbers, safe surfs and healing vines to those that need them.

Jo
 
Go Scratchie! :RAHCAT Go Scratchie!

Nice start, hope he stays in the sunshine or playing in the water while you're at work today. :thumbup
 
Hi Jo,

If you are going to raise Scratchie's dose, maybe you should increase in half units. Particularly, this would be appropriate given the last mid-cycle was over 350.

I know he doesn't like change, but I'm thinking half unit versus fat might work better for both of you.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top