Re: 8.20 Magnolia AMPS 317, +3 303, +6 311
Thanks ladies. Yes Pat, I'm at the point of gnashing my teeth. She is pretty tolerant of the testing and shooting. She does protest a bit, but not too bad. She doesn't make me chase her or anything! I ask her to jump up on the couch next to me so I can test her and she sits on the floor and meows a few times before she gives in and jumps up.
I am pretty sure she isn't feeling well and that's where the neediness is coming from. Patience, I know. I just got spoiled by all the nice low numbers she had for the couple months before OTJ. And the 2 months of no shots!