Pamela and Lightning
Member Since 2010
OMG!!! It DEFINITELY was the insulin!! I even woke up at 3am this morning and just for "fun" took a +8.5 and he was 108!! I fed 1/4 can 4% and now for his AMPS he's at 137. Do I shoot? I'm not going to be home so I"m FREAKING OUT!!! I have to leave in 45 min's....my boyfriend will be him for 3 more hours and will take him +3....I will be able to come home and do a +5 or so and then I'm gone again until close to his AMPS.
I am feeding right now, 10% FF cause hopefully that will counteract any insulin I give him....If I do shoot, I'm thinking a small dose??
PLEASE...ANY SUGGESTIONS!!!
I am feeding right now, 10% FF cause hopefully that will counteract any insulin I give him....If I do shoot, I'm thinking a small dose??
PLEASE...ANY SUGGESTIONS!!!