8/20 Jazzy AMPS 88 +3 68 +6 76 +9 70 PMPS 76 +2.5 52 +3.25 68

Beautiful start. Hold onto these greens for a bit longer and Jazzy could earn a reduction. If Jazzy stays in normal #s for a week they earn reductions like that too. :D:D:D
Have a wonderful day Cheryl
 
Back
Top