Re: 8/20 Izzy amps 156
But I love September! ;-) ;-) All those nice crisp cool fall nights are just made for easy sleeping. The stars seem to shine brighter in the sky and the leaves start to change colors.
BTW, Izzy's looking good on this lower dose.