8/20 Izzy amps 156, pmps 196 +3.5 167

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/20 Izzy amps 156

Hi guys .. nice start to the day izzy! So nice reading on yesterdays condo that izzy is feeling so much like her old self .. it's amazing to watch our kitties feel so much better isn't it? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/20 Izzy amps 156

But I love September! ;-) ;-) All those nice crisp cool fall nights are just made for easy sleeping. The stars seem to shine brighter in the sky and the leaves start to change colors.

BTW, Izzy's looking good on this lower dose.
 
Re: 8/20 Izzy amps 156, pmps 196

lol My problem is I don't put my contacts in until after I give her shot in the morning...which means..I have no clue what the heck I am typing some times lol With the contacts I need the readers. Without the contacts, I can see the tiny marks on the syringe but I can't see the computer screen. :o :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top