8/20 Indigo AMPS 373, +3 355, +7 250, +10 167, PMPS 193

Carole & Indigo

Member Since 2021
Previous Post

Of course yesterday morning he gave us a lower PS than he has in a few days of higher numbers. We were heading out of town for the day and not able to monitor until PM shot so we decided to skip his morning dose. I know it’s is a setback but our daughter is pregnant with our first grandbaby and wanted us to visit and help her on her first shopping trip and we really wanted to be able to relax and enjoy the day with her. I would have been worried about Indi all day if we gave him his shot, my son was home but was not able to test just fed him.
We got home last night by shot time and not surprising he was higher than he has been in a while so gave him 1.25u last night and this morning we went ahead with the increase to 1.5u.
He seems to have come down really well today and we will be up to keep an eye on him tonight.
 
Thanks Bhooma!!! :joyful:
She’s due December 29 and she’s having a baby girl. It’s our first grandchild so we are very excited, it was great to be able to spend the day with her and help her get started.
I know it was a setback to skip Indis shot yesterday but I wouldn’t have been able to enjoy the day if I was worrying about him all day, although I was still worried and felt guilty
He seems to be doing well tonight though
+2 196
+3.25 162
 
Last edited:
Back
Top