8/20 Gabby PMPS~138, +2~99, +4~101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

It looks like Gabby's decided she's had enough of new dose wonkiness. (I had reduced her dose for my cat sitter and then raised it back up upon my return.) She decided to wake me up about an hour early this morning by hacking up a hairball and then promptly came back to bed and purred us both back to sleep. Gizmo, bundle of energy that he is, had dragged a 3 foot long wand that had feathers (until he chewed most of them off) out to the dining room and "hid" it under the buffet. I really wish I'd seen him drag it around. He makes me giggle.
 
Re: 8/20 Gabby AMPS~178

Good news on getting rid of that hairball, Gabby! Let's see some really nice numbers now, OK?
Gizmo sure is active. I'd like Rusty to get a bit more active again. He's become lazy this summer. Gizmo, come over and give Rusty a nudge!

Have a lovely weekend, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/20 Gabby AMPS~178, +2~151

Does Gizmo get Gabby to play with him? He sounds like a wonderful little guy!

Great #s today, Gabby! How about coming down a bit for your Momma Bean this morning? Surf in da :mrgreen: s today...?

Have a great day, you 2! :)
 
Re: 8/20 Gabby AMPS~178, +2~151, +4~110, +6~112, PMPS~138

Gabby was running around the house (briefly) today with Gizmo hot on her heels. She stationed herself by the living room window with Gizmo staring at her in disbelief from the sofa. She's also been sleeping on the windowsill despite the noise from the annual Air & Water Show -- the Blue Angels were buzzing the lakefront. And even better, Gabby surfed blue all day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top