Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Aug 20, 2011 #1 AMPS 271 +3 275 +6 175 +12 47 +12.5 51 +12.66 43 +13/43 Cannot stall any longer. I'm skipping this shot.
AMPS 271 +3 275 +6 175 +12 47 +12.5 51 +12.66 43 +13/43 Cannot stall any longer. I'm skipping this shot.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Aug 20, 2011 #2 Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 Help Remember the "rule" -- feed the 40s. Give Enana a bit of LC and re-test in 20 min. If she hasn't come up, give a bit of HC.
Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 Help Remember the "rule" -- feed the 40s. Give Enana a bit of LC and re-test in 20 min. If she hasn't come up, give a bit of HC.
Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Aug 20, 2011 #3 Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 Skipping sho Thanks Sienne, I'm skipping the shot. I cannot stall any further.
Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 Skipping sho Thanks Sienne, I'm skipping the shot. I cannot stall any further.
Karrie and Maverick Member Since 2010 Aug 20, 2011 #4 Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 +13.5/61 Wowser Enana! @-)
Georgia and Simon (GA) Member Since 2010 Aug 20, 2011 #5 Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 +13.5/61 Natalia, it looks like Simon and Enana had the same thought today, although I have to say that Enana is trying to outdo Simon by going quite a few points lower. Glad to see she has come up a little at the 13.5. Did you feed her some HC?
Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 +13.5/61 Natalia, it looks like Simon and Enana had the same thought today, although I have to say that Enana is trying to outdo Simon by going quite a few points lower. Glad to see she has come up a little at the 13.5. Did you feed her some HC?
Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Aug 20, 2011 #6 Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 +13.5/61 +15 No I gave her LC. I have no clue how she got to 47 @-) @-)
Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 +13.5/61 +15 No I gave her LC. I have no clue how she got to 47 @-) @-)
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Aug 21, 2011 #7 Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 +13.5/61 +15 Holy cow Miss lovely girl....look at you!!!! Wise decision to skip; glad to see she's coming up but now you can zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Sleep tight!! Good luck on the reduction.
Re: 8/20 Enana +12/47 +12.5/51 +12.66/43 +13/43 +13.5/61 +15 Holy cow Miss lovely girl....look at you!!!! Wise decision to skip; glad to see she's coming up but now you can zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Sleep tight!! Good luck on the reduction.