Don & Xena
Member Since 2023
at the time of this posting it’s not time for her a.m. cycle yet.
Been so busy haven’t had a chance to post. Things have been pretty status quo.. numbers have been decent (staying in the yellow ) Just increased again for yesterday’s p.m. cycle, and just took her last reading for that cycle and it was a blue number but we just increased her to 10 units last night. Still… Good to see blue numbers occasionally, hopefully we’re getting close to that dose.
Edit/Update: so as you can see, she’s still in the blue and her pre-shot, 190, so just barely nothing to be concerned about shooting or anything crazy like that, but this is a big deal for us. This is her first two blues in a row I believe possibly ever?? Fingers crossed that we’re getting to that dose. Knocking on wood.
Last post :
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-30-xena-amps-256-2-267-11-270-pmps-278.280056/
Been so busy haven’t had a chance to post. Things have been pretty status quo.. numbers have been decent (staying in the yellow ) Just increased again for yesterday’s p.m. cycle, and just took her last reading for that cycle and it was a blue number but we just increased her to 10 units last night. Still… Good to see blue numbers occasionally, hopefully we’re getting close to that dose.
Edit/Update: so as you can see, she’s still in the blue and her pre-shot, 190, so just barely nothing to be concerned about shooting or anything crazy like that, but this is a big deal for us. This is her first two blues in a row I believe possibly ever?? Fingers crossed that we’re getting to that dose. Knocking on wood.
Last post :
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-30-xena-amps-256-2-267-11-270-pmps-278.280056/
Last edited: