8-2 TYLER AMPS-138/104@+4.25/PMPS-68/71@+3/96@+8.25

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-1-tyler-amps-112-77-3-25-88-7-pmps-109-79-3.232939/
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Twiddling our thumbs, :bighug:waiting for the depot to catch up to the new dose increase. :p
Hope it helps Tyler get lower pre-shots soon.
 
Twiddling our thumbs, :bighug:waiting for the depot to catch up to the new dose increase. :p
Hope it helps Tyler get lower pre-shots soon.
@Deb & Wink did you look at his SS for this morning, even though I only tested him once it wasn't that low

Tonight his PMPS was 68, I hope I won't have to be testing him non stop
Tonight he gave me trouble testing him, He can get really nasty at times
He started to growl and then when I went to poke he turned and attacked my arm
the little Sh*t.
You can't even go near him when he gets like that, if you even walk past him he will attack your leg
And let me tell you he is strong.
Finally put him on the couch and waited a little bit, still growling but I got it.
When he acts like this I just want to give him a good boot in the butt
My Perry is so calm and loving, Tyler is a real loner

Let's see what happens tonight when I have to test him lol :bighug::cat:
 
Last edited:
You need leather gauntlets for your arms Diane. Maybe some real long leather gardening or elbow length motorcycle gloves. ;) Or some type of thick towel wrapped around your arm a few times. Use some of that velcro tape, to keep it wrapped up temporarily.
 
You need leather gauntlets for your arms Diane. Maybe some real long leather gardening or elbow length motorcycle gloves. ;) Or some type of thick towel wrapped around your arm a few times. Use some of that velcro tape, to keep it wrapped up temporarily.
@Deb & Wink you are making me laugh so hard.
I might have to wear an armor suit like the knights wore lol
 
Back
Top