Deb and Tiger
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-28-tiger-amps-390.292582/
I can’t believe it’s been 4 days since I posted but I’ve been busy trying to catch up around here. Tiger had his check up and sensor change on Tuesday. He checked out fine. The vet thinks the box was his problem. We will see but he does seem happier even playing a couple times with his toys. She also thinks his body is still adjusting to the dental procedure and wants us to hold his dose for 2 weeks. I just don’t think I can do that and am looking to increase this weekend as his numbers are too high. The sensor read higher by over a hundred to the human meter but very close to their vet/pet meter. Not sure what to believe anymore.
Have a great night everyone.
I can’t believe it’s been 4 days since I posted but I’ve been busy trying to catch up around here. Tiger had his check up and sensor change on Tuesday. He checked out fine. The vet thinks the box was his problem. We will see but he does seem happier even playing a couple times with his toys. She also thinks his body is still adjusting to the dental procedure and wants us to hold his dose for 2 weeks. I just don’t think I can do that and am looking to increase this weekend as his numbers are too high. The sensor read higher by over a hundred to the human meter but very close to their vet/pet meter. Not sure what to believe anymore.
Have a great night everyone.