8/2 Ruby AMPS 202/+3 143/+6 136/+9 230/PMPS 266/+2 287

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday on The Ruby Saga. :cat:

Not sure what's going on with Ruby's BGs lately. Maybe it's the two lowered doses of insulin I gave her on 7/31 that is throwing things off? We did get a big solid poop today (yay). Wondering if she's nauseous and I need to give her anti-emetics as that seemed to get her into greens on 7/28. I'll do that tonight but if that works then we might need to increase her pred again.

Hope everyone had a great day. :bighug:
 
Back
Top