8/2 Meatball AMPS 598, +5.5 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

meatball_mommy

Member Since 2013
Meatball is continuing to show us how high he can go! From last night in the 100s to today nearly 600, and back down again. We're hanging at 2.0 for at least a few more days and we'll go recheck protocol for any dosage adjustments. Patience pants anyone?!
 
Maybe Meatball and China should be the starting forwards in a new "All Feline Basketball Team"?? They both seem to have the "BOUNCE" part down to an art form!! :-D

Looks like he's just bouncing off the 109, but is coming down nicely (so far anyway) today


and yep, hike those patience pants up a little higher! I'm still using the suspenders or I'd loan them to you :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top