8/2 Max AMPS~66(no shot)PMPS~137(at old +10)+1~132+2~94

Status
Not open for further replies.

max&emmasmommie

Member Since 2012
Boy, he's just dropping and dropping at AMPS. This is the lowest pre-shot we have ever had. I'm skipping. I would like to have shot, but I think it's best that I get him on a earlier schedule asap.

My baby is reacting poorly to the increased demands on my time. I'll have to manage better so that I can get Max OTJ if that's possible - and it certainly appears promising -- AND take care of Emma, too. The Hubs is taking care of himself, and me, too. It's quite a bit like having a one's first newborn baby!

Marje, I'll take you up on helping me shoot low! That would be wonderful. You are too kind.
 
Re: 8/2 Max +10~109+11~92AMPS~66+1.25~77+2.75~76

As Max is holding steady I'm going out. I hope you all have a good day!
 
Re: 8/2 Max +10~109+11~92AMPS~66+1.25~77+2.75~76

Nice numbers after skipping. Go Max!

Carl
 
Re: 8/2 Max +10~109+11~92AMPS~66+1.25~77+2.75~76

It's a run away BG, Carl. "Racing down the dosing scale," is right.
 
Re: 8/2 AMPS~66+1.25~77+2.75~76+4~95+6.25~95+9.75~127

Well, at least I won't be shooting low tonight!

He just ate. Poor little guy. He was trapped in the garage for 15 minutes, and he was hungry!

Marjorie, let's work on shooting low soon - maybe tomorrow morning? I am planning to give him his dose at 9 tonight (2 hours early). I hope that will work out for you as a time. If not, I can always move it later, but that would be best for me.

EDITED: I'll give him 2.25SK.
 
Re: 8/2 Max AMPS~66(no shot)+9.75~127PMPS~137(at old +10)

I'm glad you took a little break today, Dale.

Yes..I'm up and have usually had coffee by 9. I do normally have to test and feed Gracie but I can do it a little early or if you can get a +11, it would give us some time.
 
Re: 8/2 Max AMPS~66(no shot)+9.75~127PMPS~137(at old +10)

Ok. I'll get the +11. See you then, and I hope we don't have any excitement tonight.
 
Re: 8/2 Max AMPS~66(no shot)+9.75~127PMPS~137(at old +10)

Sounds good. Yes...I agree especially because I've got Gracie in low numbers ;-)
 
Dale

Are you going to check him soon? His +2 is quite a bit lower than his PMPS...I expect he's going to come down tonight.
 
Whew! I was starting to get worried.

Any tests from last night so I know where he went? Are you up for shooting this? Have you given any more thought to the 2u dose or you want to stick with the protocol and let him earn the reduction?
 
Okey doke! So just post your AMPS in the new condo you started. If he's surfing, shoot it when you get it and feed. If he's come down and it worries you a bit, don't feed him, post and we will talk about it ok?
 
Still 95 at +11.75. I wished I'd gotten tests last night. He has found a new hiding place. Under Emmas crib, behind the dust ruffle on the mattress to a pack and play that is under there.
 
Me too on the tests....he could have gone below 50 but we don't know. So go ahead and shoot and then I will see you at +1 ok?
 
\M/ \M/ :thumbup :thumbup

You win the BO'S of the day. So..we need to hop over to your new condo.

If you are nailbite_smile , you can get a +.5 but since he was surfing, I think a +1 is fine. Just let me know so I can check back in at the right time. I need ~O) ~O) and breffis. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top