JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-6-114-7-86-8-25-83-9-72-pmps-66-3-92.232937/
kit










us
day 57 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 6 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 38 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-6-114-7-86-8-25-83-9-72-pmps-66-3-92.232937/
kit


us
day 57 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 6 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 38 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw