8/2 Jessica AMPS 323 "Should I increase the Dose?"

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,
Should I increase the dose today 5.5U from 5.25U?
Every time when I increased her dose, I desperately waiting to see some blue, but always was a disappointment.
Can someone tell me what to do? Is Jessica dosage abnormally high or extremely high?
She felt quite tire yesterday when we came home but this morning she felt much better with more energy.
I'm planning to increase her dose to 5.5U. If no improvement, may be I should make a Vet appointment.

Have a nice weekend.

Frankie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top