Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-1-cleo-amps-176-6-25-247-pmps-156-4-5-209.266546/
She just LOVES those yellows.
She just LOVES those yellows.
This cat! She's snoring away without a care in the world on my yoga mat.Tell Ms Cleo that Yellow + Blue = Green!
I couldn't think of a better use for a yoga mat. If only I could that in yoga class!This cat! She's snoring away without a care in the world on my yoga mat.
Sounds like my Max!This cat! She's snoring away without a care in the world on my yoga mat.
@Max & Lori , after I got the yellow PS #, I started to feel...well you know...then In less than 2 minutes after breakfast she's fast asleep, sprawled out, snoring on MY YOGA mat and I laugh and remind myself how she is more than just her BG#s.Sounds like my Max!

Yes, sign me up as well.I couldn't think of a better use for a yoga mat. If only I could that in yoga class!

I thought about doing a poll:I’m still drinking coffee trying to wake up. I already went for a walk…zombie like that is lol.
I thought about doing a poll:
Are you getting enough sleep?
Yes, like a baby
No, could use more
Sleep? What is this thing you speak of?
Didn't you get the memo? It's contrary day. Maus started high and is going up- I don't mean to hijack Cleo's condo (LMAO) but WHAT IS UP with her 87@+6.5?????
I'm expecting Cleo to bounce tonight which means Maus will dive. Get your PJ's readyDidn't you get the memo? It's contrary day. Maus started high and is going up![]()
These cats!!!- I don't mean to hijack Cleo's condo (LMAO) but WHAT IS UP with her 87@+6.5?????
Guess she's not done ....PMPS 68! Not my first green but the lowest green to date. Just fed and shot full dose.Wow. She gets a lot accomplished in a few hours!
Wow That's some hardcore Kitty Yoga!!
It's the longest stretch since 6/20 PM -6/21 AM cycles.I think this is the longest stretch of green she has had?![]()

indeed! Tsp of 9%...I'm out of practice, shld I test in 1/2 hr or wait a full hour?indeed!
Fed higher carbs?
She was screaming to eat and tested at 49. Fed another tsp of 9%.Do 30 min![]()
Yes, you could consider the rule for cats that fail to hold reductions which is 3 drops on 2 different days between 40 and 50.I know it's "technically" a reduction but I think she might do better if I hold this dose a couple of more cycles. Thoughts?
46 @6.5Yes, you could consider the rule for cats that fail to hold reductions which is 3 drops on 2 different days between 40 and 50.

46 @6.5
Maybe I should take the reduction![]()