8/2 Cinco AMPS PMPS 302 +259 +4 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Very Active Member
8/1 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 284
AM+3: 118
AM+5: 80
AM+9.5: 173
PMPS: 293
PM+3: 240
PM+6: 220

Yesterday's Condo

That flat yellow surf last night didn't bring the green I was hoping for today, but at least Cinco is in blue! We'll see what tonight brings, but I'm back to considering that dosecrease. If we do it tomorrow morning, I'll have all day and night tomorrow, and all day Monday to monitor before we're gone for 5 hours Monday night, so I think that would be a good time to do it. Okay, Cinco, you've got your marching orders! Go green or go up to 1.75!

Sasha and I were both so happy to sleep in this morning, and somehow she knew she wasn't going anywhere - she was still on the bed when I got up, whereas lately she's been getting up when DH does and moving into the back corner of my closet! She was happy to get breakfast, another thing she missed on radiation days. She ate almost all of it, too. :-D All around, a good start to the day.

Another hot day coming here in Northern CA. We need to get out and finish up the greenhouse - we're putting pavers down to help prevent weeds from growing in there, and to keep the shelves from sinking into the dirt. So far, neither of us has made a move in that direction. :lol: I suppose I should go see what the DH has in mind...

Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Thoughts and prayers to Mariko as she and Lucy spend their last day together.
 
Re: 8/2 Cinco AMPS 292 +3 195 +5 161

Good luck if you increase Cinco's dose in the morning. It's great to hear Sasha ate so well this morning.
 
Re: 8/2 Cinco AMPS 292 +3 195 +5 161

Da bean is getting twitchy, Cinco. Show her the money! Yay for Sasha eating and staying home. :-D :-D I hope the greenhouse got done. Your toe must be feeling better. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 8/2 Cinco AMPS PMPS 302

Actually, Liz, I didn't do anything much to help with the greenhouse floor, except go along to Home Depot for the pavers (a second trip was needed today - we underestimated). I also provided my opinion, when asked. The main part of the floor is done. Tomorrow DH will cut the pieces to go around the edges and in the corners. It's looking nice, so far.

My toe is feeling pretty well, but I'm counting the days until I get to ditch the shoe!

Everyone ate well and pilling was largely uneventful. I'd say that's a good night! Now if I can just get Cinco back down where I don't get a crick in my neck looking up at him!
 
Re: 8/2 Cinco AMPS PMPS 302

Hey Cinco! I appreciate you coming up to meet me, but I think we'd better head down a few floors...I think our beans are getting a little frustrated! ~ China

I'm with you Tricia! I don't know where they're coming from, but I don't like them either!

Cinco...you'd better listen to you mamabean! There's a dosecrease threat out there!
 
Re: 8/2 Cinco AMPS PMPS 302

Good luck with that dosecrease threat. I guess we can always hope this is the high before the low. Work it Cinco - there's a lot of twitchy fingers around LL tonight!

Yeah for you and Sasha sleeping in. :-D And improving toe.
 
I think one of us other members has to threaten the dose increase so he can make us look like we don't have a clue what we're doing :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm glad you had some snuggle time with Sasha. :-D

Also hope you got some greenhouse work done.
 
And a dosecrease it is! Up you go tomorrow morning, Cinco. You had your chance. Mama is so disappointed in you. :sad:

Don't know why, but both DH and I are really tired tonight. We tried to watch the NASCAR Nationwide race (which we recorded while he was working in the greenhouse) and neither of us could stay awake for the whole thing!! It wasn't that boring of a race, really. We were both just tired, I guess. I'm glad Cinco isn't going to need a +6, because I don't think I'll be up that late. I-) I-) I-)
 
Work that dosecrease, Cinco!!!

Yesterday must have been wonderful...not having to run around, Sasha being able to have breffis!

Weeks of stress and running around caught up to you...I know the feeling of not being able to stay awake like that, even when you really want to watch something. I hope you got some good rest in!!
 
Hi Tricia.

Glad that the cats are eating well and Sasha had a good day at home. Come on Cinco work that extra juice.
All the running around and caring for the pets does catch up with you. I hope you got some rest last night. Good luck with the greenhouse. Doe it have flowering plants or vegetables or both?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top