8/2 Charms AMPS 165,+2 207,+4 147,+6 140,+8 159 PMPS 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam and Charms

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Partial fur shot this morning, Charms is feeling good and does not want to stand still! His numbers are still much better than all those horrible reds!

Keeping the dose at 8.5 as long as there are no objections. - Sam
 
Charms seems to recover very quickly from those fur shots. Looks like you got most of the dose in those 2 times and it did not affect him much. It's got to take extra time to inject that much insulin.

Love seeing him in those healing blues and greens.

He's doing ok on the 8.5U dose, but I'd like to see some more consistent blues and greens and fewer yellows. Part of those yellows could be from the fur shots.

I don't think at this point, we want to increase Charms by more than a quarter of a unit at a time. What do you think about holding this dose for 1 more day and then maybe increase to 8.75?

I think we need some other input on Charms. How about putting that question mark icon on your first post for the day?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top