8/19 Taishi AMPS 263, +3 98, +4 101, +6 95, +8 121, +11 287

I'm liking these numbers today, but nervous for what it means for tonight. I'm exhausted today (didn't sleep well last night), so it'll be a rough night if I need to stay up :coffee::blackeye:

Anything I should know going into PMPS? Planning to check 30 min before shot time... if he's lower than we've shot before, I'll wait and check again to see if he's going up without food. Is that correct?
 
Nice safe (hopefully bounce proof) 95.
I think someone can help you migrate over to a human meter SS, as your version has your numbers being color coded for AT, and for clarity you'll want to be on the same color range as the rest of us.
Too late to grab a quick nap?
Get a +11 or +11.5 and post here for some time to get ahead of it and get advice if it's low.
And yes, stall/wait without feeding, correct.
 
Dangit! 287 at +11. Was really hoping he'd still be in the 100s by shot time, but he did have a few good hours in the greens/blues today :)
 
Back
Top