Phoebes (GA) Member Since 2017 Aug 19, 2017 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-80-pmps-104-shooting-full-dose-yikes.182509/ Yesterday
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Aug 19, 2017 #3 Nice slide today. I hope Phoebe is having a good day.