Came down quite a bit by +4. I hope he clears it later in the cycle vs a failed reduction. But ok either way. We can't control it!I hoe Mac clears the bounce soon.![]()
Yes I was hoping he would go lower so we would have a reduction but probably won’t happen today. If I chose a vacation no shot what would be the worst that would happen? I worry he is starting to normalise and don’t what will happen when I am gone. If he goes up alot I am ok going TR for awhile when I get back if needed.Looks like Mac has a late nadir. I can’t remember if he will on'y be fed twice a day while you are away or someone will feed snacks. You might just have found a good vacation dose but this is a bounce clearing cycle so still not sure.
Came down quite a bit by +4. I hope he clears it later in the cycle vs a failed reduction. But ok either way. We can't control it!
Yes I was hoping he would go lower so we would have a reduction but probably won’t happen today. If I chose a vacation no shot what would be the worst that would happen? I worry he is starting to normalise and don’t what will happen when I am gone. If he goes up alot I am ok going TR for awhile when I get back if needed.
Yes. I would be ok with no shot. When you say 150 or 200 are you referring to nadir?Tgats decide on a no shot number tomorrow or even the day after. That’s part of the plan for sure. Better a day too high than going too low. I’m thinking no shot if under 150 or maybe 200. What do you think?
Yes. I would be ok with no shot. When you say 150 or 200 are you referring to nadir?
No testing planned. He had a PMPS of 158 tonight.No. Amps or pmps as I thought those were the only tests that will be done. Have I misunderstood?
So see what happens on this dose without intervention tonight.
Congrats on the reduction. He gave you what you wanted.It’s early so see if he will eat. Reduction was already earned.
You were probably right to not feed and see what happens. The way he keeps earning these reductions we will need to be pretty conservative with dosing and the no shot bg.![]()