Charlotte and Lucky’s mom Member Since 2019 Aug 19, 2021 #1 Hi everyone! Meant to post earlier but got busy. He was all of the place today- bounced like it was nobody’s business! Ugh Time for an increase???
Hi everyone! Meant to post earlier but got busy. He was all of the place today- bounced like it was nobody’s business! Ugh Time for an increase???
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Aug 20, 2021 #2 You need to wait at least 6 cycles after that token dose of 1.5U for the depot to rebuild. 4 in the bag, so far. That was a nice blue cycle today so soon after a token dose. Link to your previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...73-7-30-pmps-61-110-1-85-2-109-3-95-4.251549/
You need to wait at least 6 cycles after that token dose of 1.5U for the depot to rebuild. 4 in the bag, so far. That was a nice blue cycle today so soon after a token dose. Link to your previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...73-7-30-pmps-61-110-1-85-2-109-3-95-4.251549/
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Aug 20, 2021 #3 Take the opportunity to catch up on sleep! Nice stretch of blues today.