csc228 Member Since 2021 Aug 20, 2021 #1 I did a meter reading AMPS +2; Libre was >500, meter 425. I also did the same PMPS; Libre said >500 and meter was 434.
I did a meter reading AMPS +2; Libre was >500, meter 425. I also did the same PMPS; Libre said >500 and meter was 434.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Aug 20, 2021 #2 Good luck with the increase! I see you went with the 12U suggested by the vet. Link to your previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-18-kea-410-amps-2-415-4-25-316-6-25-284-10-474.251606/
Good luck with the increase! I see you went with the 12U suggested by the vet. Link to your previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-18-kea-410-amps-2-415-4-25-316-6-25-284-10-474.251606/