8/19 Karamelle AMPS 139 +4 341 +9 455 PMPS 423 +2 424 +6 302 +9 157 +11 186

Doing the same today. @Marje and Gracie do you have any thoughts?
It’s very possible you are missing some lower numbers in those hours after PMPS where you didn’t test and by the time you do in the morning, she’s on her way up to bounce.

Because she’s seen BGs in the 100s, you’ll want to hold this dose ten cycles before raising….unless she drops below 50.
 
It’s very possible you are missing some lower numbers in those hours after PMPS where you didn’t test and by the time you do in the morning, she’s on her way up to bounce.

Because she’s seen BGs in the 100s, you’ll want to hold this dose ten cycles before raising….unless she drops below 50.
Hmm, maybe. I had stopped testing in between because of my lack of sleep but I had tested a couple days earlier and it wasn't dropping lower than the +9's. I hadn't even thought about changing the dose yet.
 
Hmm, maybe. I had stopped testing in between because of my lack of sleep but I had tested a couple days earlier and it wasn't dropping lower than the +9's. I hadn't even thought about changing the dose yet.
Understandable with the stress of her dental and post dental treatment. Grab sleep while you can.
 
  • Love
Reactions: JoM
Back
Top