Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 184
+3 153
+4.5 145
AMPS 91
I hope I didn't act too soon, but we increased the dose last night. Vetty appointment later today, as long as it's not stormy (it's been very rainy all morning). I'm not too thrilled to drive on the freeways in a downpour unless it's necessary. People get all freaky when they drive in the rain down here :roll: Anyway, getting an x-ray of Buster's front shoulders/arms to see if there is anything alarming in there. Probably get some Bupe and try that.
Not into TBP today. Just want to stay home and snuggle with Buster. Hope all is well with you!
Previous Condo
+3 153
+4.5 145
AMPS 91
I hope I didn't act too soon, but we increased the dose last night. Vetty appointment later today, as long as it's not stormy (it's been very rainy all morning). I'm not too thrilled to drive on the freeways in a downpour unless it's necessary. People get all freaky when they drive in the rain down here :roll: Anyway, getting an x-ray of Buster's front shoulders/arms to see if there is anything alarming in there. Probably get some Bupe and try that.
Not into TBP today. Just want to stay home and snuggle with Buster. Hope all is well with you!
Previous Condo