8/18 Zeus AMPS 441 bounce from last night

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
Well, I guess I did expect a high number this morning due to the low PMPS and no shot last night, but I still hated to see it :cry: :sad:

Zeus ate really well this morning, compared to how he has been eating. Now he is off to take a nap :smile:

Thanks again to everyone for the suggestions last night. ~O) happy Saturday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top