8/18 Scully AMPS=92 +6=87 +6.5=122 PMPS=315

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara and Scully

Member Since 2014
Previous condo (8/16/14):
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123649

Back to work today for me and my DH after last week's vacation. What a surprise to get a 92 for Scully's AMPS. I was not about to shoot a full 1 U dose with that low of a number and then leave for work, so I reduced the dose to .5 U. I was able to sneak home for lunch to check her, and she was surfing nicely with an 87 at +6 and 122 at +6.5. I shot a full 1 U tonight, but I think a dose reduction to .75 U is on the horizon. I know we need to keep her dose consistent.

Hope everyone had a good start to the week. Congrats to those kitties who have gone OTJ! Sending healing vines to those kitties and their beans in need.

Tara & Scully
 
Awesome flat night for Scully last night. :-D I'm glad you went back to the 1.0U tonight. She's really liking that dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top