8/18 kit AMPS 186,+2.5 230,PMPS 231,+2.5 223

JOJI and Kit

Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-17-kit-amps-291-2-5-270-pmps-217-2-5-211.233740/

day 73 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 4.25U

kit, can we talk?

i was hoping joji would return to a "good dose" or a reduction tomorrow PM, but it looks like she's gonna have to increase you.

tomorrow AM is a planned skip shot bc, nobody here to watch your tricky ways. and increase tonight raises the potential of no sleep for jw which usually is fine, but not tonight.

and don't forget, the skip in the next AM means starting your cycle count afresh with this 4.25U.

so, kit, tag, you're it.
next move is yours. what've you got?

have a great day everybody,
^jw
 
You have become a pro. Kit, it’s okay to read this condo. Work it.
for whatever reason, that made me actually laugh out loud. thanks for that.

eta: kit, cover your ears please, the only semi-good news in this scenario is that with a restart on cycle count for 4.25U, by the time that hits 3 days both the beans will be around to watch the trickster.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top