8/18 Gus PMPS 119/+1=175

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
Gus has done a huge fall today to have these evening numbers. I got an early test to see if he was handling the 11U well. He is. I'll get two more before I call it a night. He's still on the Dasuquin and I increased his dose by .5U. It's very early on but I'm hoping this will be a good combination for him for a while. Hope everyone had a good day. TGIF around the corner!
 
Gus has the best face -- makes me want to hug & kiss him! Hope the huge fall does not mean a bounce - but if it does, here's hoping it clears quickly. Take care you guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top