8/18 Grayson AMPS 394

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grayson & Lu

Member Since 2012
After a week of good numbers (for him, at least!), we had the 3rd highest start. I know, pink is better than red, but it's still high. Hoping to see some more blues today, and work our way back to the lower preshots.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top