8/18 - Cleo - AMPS (310);+3 (162)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy-and-Cleo

Member Since 2012
Well, what an icky way to start Saturday morning!! Silly Cleo is doing a bounce thing - confused_cat

Here's yesterday's 8/17 Cleo Condo

Things were pretty calm yesterday, thought for an hour or two that Cleo was going to prove the 1.75U dose was still too much for her and earn a dose reduction right back down again, and now this morning we have this unlovely pink 310 :shock:

Best wishes to everyone for a wonderful weekend!
 
Happily, she's already back down into blue as of +3. I will try to get another reading off her before we head out for a bit. Today is the big "parents covering the PM shot day" so cross your fingers and paws for us! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top