8-17 TYLER AMPS-172/73@+3.25/124@+6/PMPS-89/145@+6

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-135-96-5-75-124-7-75.233687/#post-2612317


Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.75 UNITS ON 8-13-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Morning all, Tyler struck again, had a nice feast on his brother's K/D Kibble
Wishing everyone a good day and that all our kitties stay safe :cat:
 
Back
Top