8/17 Tiggy PMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/17 Tiggy AMPS 284

We haven't stopped by to welcome you before so WELCOME! Come on down to blue Tiggy. (Love the name!) Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/17 Tiggy AMPS 284 +5 287

Looks like Tiggy may like this dose, no more pink zone past couple days. I hope he will be ready to ease down into the blue sometime soon. Both of you have an great day!
 
Touch wood! Tonite was dose 6 of 4IU. Got a busy day tomorrow so think I will hold it till Sunday morning and then I guess he increases the dose back up again since he still isnt going blue at any point..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top