8/17 Sparky AMPS~140

Status
Not open for further replies.

sharon and sparky

Member Since 2009
LITTLE HIGH THIS MORNING. I am really having difficulty drawing a .25. I think I need to get different type of syringes. Relion's aren't working so well at this small dose. I think he is getting a drop or really nothing at all.
 
A lot of people use the monoject syringes. I use relion, but have never had to shoot a small dose. Hope Sparky comes down to the green for you today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top