8/17 Rocky AMPS 132 PMPS 189 dosing question

Paula and Rocky

Member Since 2020
Good Morning! I did a curve for the vet and she just called with the recommendation to keep him at 1.25. He has been in the Blues for quite awhile with only one green lately, I really want to get him in those greens. I was thinking about taking him up to 1.5 today his AMPS test is in about 30 minutes. I will be free today to test him frequently . He tells me he really wants to go into remission :) and he seems stuck in the Blues. Should I increase?
 
Sorry nobody got back to you. It’s just 4 cycles since you dropped for a cycle to 1 unit. Are you still feeding some dry?
 
Yes he's still getting the Young Again, I'm weak:( he won't let me sleep if he can't graze a bit during the night. He will stop at nothing to get my attention lol everything goes on the floor via his little paw :mad:.
 
Then you need to follow SLGS. So do a curve and see where he lands. Though sure are persistent aren’t they?
 
Back
Top