jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-10-72-10-25-62-pmps-101-3-190-4-234.293180/
Will be interesting to see how this does looks today?
Will be interesting to see how this does looks today?
Thanks!! Looks like he is on his way. It will be interesting if he still has the late nadir he has been having at this lower dose. How did you determine your vacation dose when you were going to be gone?I hope Mac clears the bounce soon.
Thanks! Yes I will post tomorrow. Elise said 4 days before. Thanks again!Post and ask the question a couple of days before you are leaving. It will take looking at how low the current dose is taking him and figuring out how much to reduce the dose to keep him safe. You'll want to adjust the dose a couple of cycles before you leave to drain the depot.
Thanks Elise!I think since you changed methods we will need to see how Mac handles so many reductions in a short period. Let’s look in a couple of days. The depot needs to adjust.
He is 108 at +8 again today and going down I suspect. will check in another hour to see where he is going.I think since you changed methods we will need to see how Mac handles so many reductions in a short period. Let’s look in a couple of days. The depot needs to adjust.
Bounce clearing cycle I see.
56 +9.5
He’s sure flying down isn’t he? Perhaps he hit the magic dose. Now you see why it’s too early to pick a vacation dose. I would have thought 1.75 and been wrong.
Starting tonight I would not steer the numbers. I would but feed as it will happen while you are away and see what happens. We will be picking a no shot and reduced shot amps/pmps as well.