Charlotte and Lucky’s mom
Member Since 2019
Hi! Here we go again!! So should I go ahead with 3.5 units in half an hour??
So I guess I will stall for a half hour and see if he continues to rise. But thoughts would be appreciated!! Have to work tomorrow.
Thank you!Hi. Just seeing this. I’ll look at your ss. Be right back.
No I have not done anything yet. No food no shotI’m guessing you shot the reduced dose and fed mc. I hope you can get a +2. I noticed you reduced to 3.5 but never went under 50. Are you following SLGS?
I am doing TR. I had increased to 4 and he dove down so I reduced back to 3.75 Then a few days later he dipped again so I shot 1 unit. Never went below 50 but I was feeding the curve so I reduced to 3.5 and had done that for a few days. Getting this low pmps tonight.I’m guessing you shot the reduced dose and fed mc. I hope you can get a +2. I noticed you reduced to 3.5 but never went under 50. Are you following SLGS?
The latest I can check is 11:30 pm as I have to get up for 5:30 am.The depot will be in play. How late can you monitor?
Thank you!Sorry no one is answering you I am not really comfortable giving advice Lets try this @Wendy&Neko @Suzanne & Darcy @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
61Get another test please. Let me know what it is.
Super! Sounds good! I’ll keep posting numbers for as long as I can. Thank you! And what about am? Go back to 3.5 if he is 200-300?Okay. You haven’t shot green before. I’d give a token dose of 1.5 and feed a little mc. Test at +1 and +2. He’s going down because he hasn’t eaten. Sound ok?
Ok. I will change that. I was t sure where to put it with all the other readings already noted. His +1 PMPS is 110.Your pmps is 61. Put the +1 where you wrote 61 on your ss.
Ok. I can do +2, +3 and a +4 if I have to.It’s either the mc or a bounce starting. Let’s see the +2.
Ok! Thank you!!Ok. I will check back to see the +1. You should be able to shoot 3.5 in the morning. If not sure at amps ask for dosing advice. Tag @Bandit's Mom or Bron. I’ll be asleep as I’m on the west coast.
While I am waiting for the BG checks, I shouldn’t be feeding anything else until I see him continue to rise, correct? Obviously if he is dropping, I will feed the curve if needed!It’s either the mc or a bounce starting. Let’s see the +2.
Yes I shot an hour late- 8 instead of 7. Ok! Thanks.Ok. Let’s see his next bg. You shot an hour late right? So in the morning you can shoot a half hour late and then you will be back on schedule tomorrow night.
Ok so shoot at 7:30 tomorrow morning and night and then on Thursday at 7. Got it! ThanksOops correction. Tomorrow night would still be a half hour early and back on track the next day. You can adjust 15 minutes each cycle or 30 minutes every 24 hours all at once.
Ok so +3 is now at 109. Feed mc/lc mix again?Yes. Give a little more mc and test in an hour.
Ok so +3 is now at 109. Feed mc/lc mix again? Should do +4 correct?Yes. Give a little more mc and test in an hour.
Thank you!Yes to both and then I think he will be good. I will check back.
95+4 PMPS; can’t stay up any longer so going to feed MC - 1 can and check around 6 am. Hopefully he will hold his own. Thank you for helping @tiffmaxeeYes to both and then I think he will be good. I will check back.